Are my courses accessible to the general public?
It depends on your plan.
Enterprise clients’ platforms are private, so courses are only visible after users log in. A user must be invited to the platform and cannot sign up on his own. Your content is therefore private at all times.
For our clients on the Basic, Standard, and Pro plans, only unpublished courses are not visible. Any published courses will be visible to any user who visits your platform, and anyone can register.
On a Pro plan, you can still control access to content by requiring your students to submit an enrollment request first. You can, therefore, accept or reject the requests received.
If your content is confidential and needs to be protected, be sure to think about it carefully before choosing your plan. Visit the pricing page to learn more about the prices and features included in each plan.