What happens if I don't renew my subscription?
When a subscription is cancelled, the platform is automatically suspended for the administrators. To access your platform, you can contact us and decide to re-subscribe to a paid plan, or convert your platform on a free Basic plan.
This means that:
- You must have less than 3 courses published.
- You will be limited to one user with an administrative role.
- You will no longer have access to all of the advanced features that were included in your original plan.
Visit the pricing page to learn more about the prices and features included in each plan.
If you use one or more of the advanced features, our system will delete the related settings to ensure the compliance of your platform.
To avoid bad situations, our team always makes sure to follow up before the end of an annual subscription.
If a platform administrator requests it, we can also completely delete its content and all data related to it. Please note that this action is taken seriously and is not reversible.