Can my platform be suspended or deleted?
By suspending your platform, your users will no longer have access to their courses and you will no longer be able to make changes to your site. We understand the impact of this action, which is why we do not take this action lightly.
At the request of a platform administrator, we can also completely delete its content and all data related to it. Please note that this action is taken seriously and is not reversible.
If in doubt, write to us at email@example.com!